Rhody News

Newport County/Bristol/Warren State Senators and Representatives

State Senators and Representatives

District 10 (Bristol, Tiverton, Warren)
Senator Walter S. Felag Jr.
sen-felag@rilegislature.gov
(401) 245-7521

District 11 (Portsmouth, Bristol)
Senator James A. Seveney
sen-Seveney@rilegislature.gov
(401) 683-3046

District 12 (Newport, Middletown, Tiverton, Little Compton)
Senator Louis P. DiPalma
sen-dipalma@rilegislature.gov
(401) 847-8540

District 13 (Newport, Jamestown)
Senator M. Teresa Paiva Weed
sen-paivaweed@rilegislature.gov
(401) 222-6655

District 68 (Bristol, Warren)
Rep. Kenneth A. Marshall
rep-marshall@rilegislature.gov
(401) 254-1377

Rhode Island House of Representatives:
District 69 (Portsmouth, Bristol)
Rep. Susan R. Donovan
rep-donovan@rilegislature.gov
401-682-1967

District 70 (Tiverton, Portsmouth)
Rep. John G. Edwards
rep-edwards@rilegislature.gov
(401) 624-8879

District 71 (Portsmouth, Tiverton, Little Compton)
Rep. Dennis M. Canario
rep-canario@rilegislature.gov
(401) 683-4926

District 72 (Portsmouth, Middletown)
Rep. Kenneth J. Mendonca
rep-Mendonca@rilegislature.gov
(401) 682-1967

District 73 (Newport)
Rep. Marvin L. Abney
rep-abney@rilegislature.gov
(401) 487-1380

District 74 (Jamestown, Middletown)
Rep. Deborah Ruggiero
rep-ruggiero@rilegislature.gov
(401) 423-0444

District 75 (Newport)
Rep. Lauren H. Carson
rep-carson@rilegislature.gov
(401) 222-2466

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*